Update_Featured_Image

An Update

Sorry I haven’t been blogging much lately, but I’ve been doing lots of creative stuff…and posting it to my Instagram account. Yesterday (October 14th), @combo_apps featured four of my images – http://instagram.com/p/uJmLWYhhLN/– here is a screen shot if you don’t want to click on the link…

combo_apps Shout Out

Four images I created on my iPad mini combined and posted by combo_apps

The other creative work I’ve been doing is cooking! No more processed food for me…and my friend. I’m loving the Yummly app and finding lots of yummy meals/dishes to cook/prepare.

I’ll try and post more here on the blog with the WordPress app, but if you have an instagram account feel free to follow me over there to see my latest work – instagram.com/debbie_scott_photography_v.d.a.

2 thoughts on “An Update

Leave a Reply

