Snapdragon - Montego Formula Mix

Snapdragon – Montego Formula Mix

We’re coming close to the end of the introductions to my new models…

Today is the Snapdragon – Montego Formula Mix. Right now there are two flowers showing, the one below and one that is predominantly red. I thought this one was more colorful which is why I chose to show it as the model of the day. 🙂

It is also another day of light post processing – white balance and highlights/shadows.

Snapdragon - Montego Formula Mix

Snapdragon – Montego Formula Mix

Gear used/Specs:
Olympus OM-D E-M5
m. Zuiko 12-50mm kit lens @ 43mm (macro)
ISO: 200
Aperture: f/6.0
Shutter Speed: 1/10

Post processed in Lightroom

3 thoughts on “Snapdragon – Montego Formula Mix

    • Thank you for your comment and question. I’m really enjoying post processing and learning more about what Lightroom can do to give me the look I envision… sometimes the camera can pick up what I see and sometimes its more subtle, then there’s those times that it picks up things I didn’t see/notice until I see it on the computer.
      As for your question, I hadn’t thought about my creations as being healing, I do it more to inspire others and to keep my creative juices flowing (trying new things/thinking outside the box). It would give me great pleasure to hear that someone felt healed after looking at one (or more) of my creations.

  1. Such a colorful combo! The pinks and orange just melt together,
    while the yellows and greens together 🙂
    form the “over all” focus that catches the eye. Me Likey! Yes, yes!

Leave a Reply

