Flowers in Vase

Flowers in a Jar

Since I have no new flowers to play with, I’ve been going through my pictures and post processing the ones that look interesting. This photo was taken when the colorful daisies were limp, at the time I didn’t have a vase so I was using a large jar – you can see the rings even though you can’t make out the flowers. I love all the pretty colors and patterns.

Flowers in a Jar

Flowers in a Jar

Gear used/Specs:
Olympus OM-D E-M5
m. Zuiko 12-50mm kit lens @ 43mm (macro)
ISO 200
Aperture: f/13
Shutter Speed: 1 second

Post processed in Lightroom

2 thoughts on “Flowers in a Jar

Leave a Reply

