Flower Child

Flower Child

This weird little ditty/poem/?? came to me after post processing the image:

I have a little playmate
it’s locked inside my head
I take it out to play with
when I’m alone in bed

My parents don’t understand me
my teachers they don’t too
my playmate understands me
I hope that you do too

As I said, weird…

Had a hard time coming up with a name for this one. Until I saw the nose and mouth in the upper right area, and even then the titles had “Queen” in them. From out of nowhere “Flower Child” came to mind and then the above started flowing.

Flower Child

Flower Child

Gear used/Specs:
Olympus OM-D E-M5
m. Zuiko 12-50mm kit lens @ 43mm (macro)
10x close-up lens/filter
ISO 200
Aperture: f/6
Shutter Speed: 1/6

Post processed in Lightroom

2 thoughts on “Flower Child

Leave a Reply

