Young Agapanthus

Young Agapanthus

I’ve been working on my Lightroom skills thanks to Serge Ramelli‘s videos on YouTube. Even though he does landscape photography it still pointed me in a new direction. With the new knowledge I’ve been going back through some of my old photos and doing some post processing work. Here’s the before (screenshot) RAW file of a young Agapanthus…

Young Agapanthus RAW file

RAW file screenshot

And here’s the post-processed after file…

Young Agapanthus

After image post-processed in Lightroom

Looks more the way it did when I saw it, minus the vignette effect. 🙂

Techie info:
Camera – Nikon D5100
Lens – Tamron 28-300mm (macro)
Aperture – f/11
Shutter speed – 1/100
ISO – 100

Leave a Reply

