Purple and Orange Daisies

New batch of flowers

Made another trip to Costco and had to check out the flowers. They had the rainbow colored daisies again, but I felt like “been there, done that”. It took a while to check out all the flowers available and nothing was giving me the “joy” factor until…I happened to look up, again, and there they were! How did I miss them before? They were absolutely beautiful and the color combination really jumped, more like screamed, “look at me!”

So, without further ado…here are the flowers for my next experimental photography.

Purple and Orange Daisies

Purple and Orange Daisies

Leave a Reply

